Upcoming Pretrials

DAY DATE PLACE TIME
CASE
         
Helena
Special Setting
       
Monday 12/17/18 Phone 10:00 am 2018-4379 Barrett
         
Great Falls        
Monday 01/14/19 Phone 2018-4308 Pomeroy
Monday 01/14/19 Phone 2018-4362 Briese
Monday 01/14/19 Phone 2018-4426 Herman
         
Helena
Special Setting
       
Tuesday 1/22/19 Phone 10:00 am 2018-4358 D. Armstrong
         
Kalispell        
Monday 02/04/19 Phone 2018-4407 Tow
Monday 02/04/19 Phone 2018-4387 Berry
Monday 02/04/19 Phone 2018-4319 C. Armstrong
Monday 02/04/19 Phone 2018-4356 Winslow
Monday 02/04/19 Phone   2017-4174 Price
Monday 02/04/19 Phone 2018-4417 Hubbs
Monday 02/04/19 Phone 2018-4418 Cross
Monday 02/04/19 Phone 2018-4437 Futch
         
Missoula        
Monday 02/25/19 Phone 2018-4322 Goetsch
Monday 02/25/19 Phone   2018-4373 Howard
Monday 02/25/19 Phone   2018-3920 Elmer
         
         
Helena        
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4432 Hassler
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4433 Robbins
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4443 Heath
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4440 Crum
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4404 Torgrimson
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4460 Schumacher
Monday 03/11/19 Phone   2018-4354 Engebretson
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4475 McElroy
Monday 03/11/19 Phone 2018-4303 Easterday
Monday 03/11/18 Phone 2018-4487 Erickson
         
         
Billings        
Monday 03/25/19 Phone 2018-4385 Begger
Monday 03/25/19 Phone 2018-4463 Wax
Monday 03/25/19 Phone 2018-4452 Ward
Monday 03/25/19 Phone 2017-4179 Warren
Monday 03/25/19 Phone 2018-4466 Oneil
         
         
Great Falls        
Monday 04/15/19 Phone 2018-4403 Kienenberger
Monday 04/15/19 Phone 2018-4459 Diem
         
         
Kalispell        
Monday 05/06/19 Phone 2018-4484 Youso
Monday 05/06/19 Phone 2018-4488 McCarthy
         
Helena        
Monday 06/10/19 Phone 2018-4435 Lawrence
         
         
         
         

 

links