Upcoming Pretrials

DAY DATE PLACE TIME
CASE
         
         
Billings        
Monday 06/28/18 Phone 10:00 am 2017-4143
Neisinger
         
Great Falls        
Monday 07/16/18 Phone 2017-4163 Scheele
         
Kalispell        
Monday 08/06/18 Phone 2017-4174 Price
Monday 08/06/18 Phone 2018-4292 Keane
Monday 08/06/18 Phone 2018-4296 Gostnell
Monday 08/06/18 Phone 2018-4318 J. Armstrong
         
         
Kalispell ASBESTOS      
Monday 08/13/18 Phone 9:00 am 2017-4127
Warboys
         
         
Missoula        
Monday 08/27/18 Phone 2018-4269 Hagen
Monday 08/27/18 Phone 2016-3787 Murphy
Monday 08/27/18 Phone 2018-4322 Goetsch
Monday 08/27/18 Phone   2018-4251 Gilroy
Monday 08/27/18 Phone 2018-4306 Stevens
Monday 08/27/18 Phone 2018-4323 Van Vallis
Monday 08/27/18 Phone 2018-4312 Amundsen
         
         
Helena        
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4217 Osterhout
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4270 Anderson
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4266 Casey
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4241 Guinnane
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4297 Mize
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4298 Scherer
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4303 Easterday
Monday 09/10/18 Phone   2017-4135
Jankord
Monday 09/10/18 Phone   2016-3756 Pulst
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4311 Huot
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4317 Dietz
         
         
Butte        
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4304 Vercella
Monday 09/10/18 Phone 2018-4325 Nicholes
         
Billings        
Monday 09/24/18 Phone 2018-4200 Lapke
Monday 09/24/18 Phone 2018-4305 L. Robinson
         
         
Kalispell ASBESTOS      
Monday 10/01/18 Phone 2018-4255 Byington
Monday 10/01/18 Phone 2017-4162 McDonald
         
         
Great Falls        
Monday 10/15/18 Phone 2018-4308 Pomeroy
Monday 10/15/18 Phone 2018-4289 Luparell
         
         
Kalispell        
Monday 11/5/18 Phone 2018-4319 C. Armstrong
         
         
Kalispell ASBESTOS      
Monday 12/31/18 Phone 2018-4320 Kilgore
         
         
         

 

links